Contacts

FFC Logistics OÜ (LLC)

Kauba 3D, 3rd floor, Kohtla-Järve 30328, Estonia
Punane 56, Tallinn, Estonia

T / +372 33 72000
F / +372 33 72001

E / info@ffcl.eu

 

Customer of www.timocom.com
Customer of www.cargo.lt
Customer of www.asmap.ru
Member of Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Please see more info in Docs

 



Logistics Department

Irina Kolodyazhnaya

Position/ Logistics Specialist / Director Assistant(Im in decree)
Routes/ EE, LV > FR, NL, B, D, IT, ES, SE, intraBaltic
Languages/ RUS (native), EST (intermediate), ENG (beginner)
M/ +372 5305 4645
T/ +372 33 72003
F/ +372 33 72001
E/ irina@ffcl.eu
S/ ffc.logistics.irina

 

Angelika Tchetcha

Positiont/ Logistics Specialist
Routes/ EE > FR, NL, B, D, IT, ES, SE, intraBaltic
Languages/ RUS (nativel), EST (intermediate), ENG (intermediate)
M/ +372 53 04 72 70
T/ +372 33 72008
F/ +372 33 72001
E/ anzelika@ffcl.eu
S/ ffclogistics.anzelika

 

Ellina Grygoryan

Position/ Logistics Specialist 
Routes/ RU > EE, LV, LT, FI, D, CZ, PL, other EU
Languages/ RUS (native), EST (beginner), ENG (intermediate)
M/ +372 5304 8844
T/ +372 33 54000
F/ +372 33 72001
E/ ellina@ffcl.eu
S/ antoniana.ffcl

Katriina Aunap

Position/ Logistics Specialist
Routes/ RU > EE, LV, LT
Languages/ RUS (native), EST (intermediate), ENG (intermediate)
M/ +372 5301 4530
T/ +372 33 72006
F/ +372 33 72001
E/ katriina@ffcl.eu
S/ ffclogistics.gajane

 

Yulia Lass

Position/ Logistics Specialist
Routes/ EE, LV > FR, intraBaltic
Languages/ RUS (native), EST (beginner), ENG (intermediate)
M/ +372 53 06 0288
T/ +372 33 72000
F/ +372 33 72001
E/ julia@ffcl.eu
S/ Julia.vipodeklarant

 Anna Sidorova

Position/ Logistics Specialist
Routes  / EE > DE, NL, BE, CZ, IT, FR / LV > EE
Languages/ RUS (native), EST (intermediate), ENG (intermediate)
M/ +372 5301 1025
T/ +372 33 72005
F/ +372 33 72001
E/  anna@ffcl.eu
S/ live:anna_15262

 

Management

 

Daniil Starodubtsev

Position/ Director
   Please address with strategic, quality and partnership issues.
Languages/ RUS (native), EST (intermediate), ENG (advanced), FRA (beginner)
M/ +372 514 0994
T/ +372 33 72002
F/ +372 33 72001
E/ daniil@ffcl.eu



 

Accounting

 

Victoria Loseva

Position/ General Accountant
   Balance Sheet and general accounting issues.
Languages/ RUS (native), EST (intermediate), ENG (beginner)
M/ +372 5260 412
T/ +372 33 73970
F/ +372 33 73974
E/ viktoria@multi.ee

 

 

 

Legal support

 

Marco Tiirik

Position/ lawyer
   Bellum Õigusabi LLC
Languages/ EST (native), ENG (beginner), RUS (advanced)
T/ +372 33 70198
E/ marko.tiirik@virubellum.ee



 

Collection company

 

Julianus Inkasso OÜ

T/ +372 681 4400
E/ inkasso@julianus.ee